Important Message
DELIVERY POSSIBLE | ONLINE VEHICLE RESERVATION | CONTACTLESS TRANSACTIONS | FINANCE OPTIONS AVAILABLE | PART EXCHANGE WELCOME

Testimonials & Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Alison procter

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2021
Seen a few Mazda mx5s on autotrader but this one kept drawing us in so we paid deposit and when we arrived I knew it was the one for me. Excellent price very clean car considering its age. Bought it straight away. insured and taxed and took it same day. Clive and his colleague were great and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car.

John Summers

sales
Customer Review
28/11/2020
I purchased a car from C C Cars last week and the car is perect and excellent value for money. The overall service was first class. Clive the owner is professional honest and reliable. From my experience I would highly reccommend them and will certainly be using them again for my next car purchase.

Keith Bennett

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2020
After a long hard search I finally found the car at CC Specialist Cars and I have to say I was more than impressed with the service. I was given an excellent deal on the part exchange and I shall without a doubt contact Clive and the team when I'm due for an upgrade. Well done guys.

Kyle Walker

sales
Customer Review
05/08/2020
CC Cars Ltd Clive is the man to see use. His attention to detail and desire to ensure you are 100 percent Happy with your choice of vehicle . Started negotiating the deal Prior to Lock down which meant months later before we could conclude the deal. Clive was always in touch be it by telephone or email. Nothing was too much trouble for him going above and beyond. He even drove me back to Edinburgh and I got to enjoy the rear seat of my Bentley Flying Spur Speed Top Man Many Thanks Kyle PS Keep Safe

Stuart and Michelle

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2020
We would definitely recommend Clive and the team. The Jaguar has been the third car we have purchased from CC Cars. 5 star service all the way.

Bob

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2020
Had an excellent experience purchasing a car from CC cars. The service was prompt friendly and highly professional and I was kept informed regularly of every aspect of the purchase and they really went the extra mile to make the experience enjoyable and stress free. I would very happily buy another car from CC cars and recommend them very highly.

Georg Parsbo

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2020
First class service from Clive and the team. The car itself was superb, the extra things I asked to be done were done willingly and I received a fair price for my part ex. Smooth and straightforward transaction from start to finish. There is no doubt that I would recommend this company to anyone and would be delighted if I could buy my next car from them.

Sheena and des

sales
Customer Review
26/01/2020
Purchased a Kia Sportage from cc cars.Any problems were sorted true to his word would highly recommend cccars .many thanks to Clive and his team

darren thacker

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2020
Excellent setup from start to finish. Clive and James did a perfect job. Great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Site is like Aladdin's cave for petrol heads. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Easily 5 stars.

Jo Normyle

sales
Customer Review
08/01/2020
We all like to comfort ourselves reading reviews right? With some you see being so positive...it's like wow, that must be a relative writing it!!! But here's a first for the sceptic in all of us, check this out: My husband recently purchased a vehicle from Clive and the team at CC Cars, and trust me, he NEVER leaves reviews, yet sure enough post purchase he did (see below). True to his word then, "we were back" - Only this time, I personally wanted to see if the car buying experience had evolved any since the chauvinistic main dealer ones I have sadly endured over the years...Credit where it's due, I knew what I wanted, and boy do I need the details to be right, yet never once were my questions or multiple requests not met with the utmost courtesy/professionalism by every single member of the CC Team. Clive in particular went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect for me, even though it was a used car, the experience made me feel it was brand new! Absolutely loved it...thank you! J.

Marek Fraczek

sales
Customer Review
08/01/2020
What drew me to CC Cars was the positive reviews I had read about them and I can honestly say I was not let down. Clive and the team made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived were the perfect balance of professional and approachable. There was no pressure when looking at the car but there was always someone within reach to ask any questions. Clive himself rang me after purchasing the car just to catch up and thank me for the business and that in itself spoke volumes.
The car itself is perfect and runs great, everything is exactly as advertised and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I highly recommend CC Cars as they are one of the most helpful and friendly garages I visited in the search for a car.

DON FAREED

sales
Customer Review
27/12/2019
The best experience you'll ever get from any dealership! Clive has been on the ball regardless of time and day. Any issues it would always get resolved. Wish you all the success and will definitely continue doing business with you in the future. Keep doing what your doing 👌👍👊

Paul Normyle

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2019
You know what its like, after all your tireless research looking for the right car...then there's that anxious few moments when deciding to get in touch with them - Will the car be as described? Will they share your passion? Will they make the process enjoyable even? - Well, ALL the team at CC cars I personally dealt with were exceptional, and for me, great service is NEVER an accident, it takes thought, great care, investment and commitment...all of which were shown to me in spades during my recent car purchase experience! So as Arnold says, "I'll be back!"

Steven Simpson

sales
Customer Review
24/07/2019
Nice people and a pleasure to do business with, car was better than described, so far really pleased with my purchase.also an excellent brew for myself and my wife to be.
thanks.
steve and sue.

Tracey Clarke

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Had a great experience purchasing a car from cc cars - really helpful informative and friendly.

Made biting a new vehicle a great experience. Aftercare unsure if rubber on window may need replacing ordered in if fault continued.

All in all a 5 star experience

T B Clarke

Shafqst Rahim

sales
Customer Review
02/06/2019
Exceptional experience from Clive and his team. Clive went the extra mile, the tailgate for the new car wasn't working, Clive and his team fixed the fault before I bought the Jaguar F Pace. I will recommend CLC cars to all my friends and family members. Professional and efficient service from a reputable garage in the North West. Thanks for an amazing experience - I will certainly be back for our next car purchase.

Kenneth Geddes

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2019
VW Passat - third vehicle our family had bought from C C Cars - as usual, a hassle free, highly professional transaction. Can't recommend highly enough. We will definitely buy car number 4 from Clive and his team! Give them a try...you'll be impressed!

James Joseph

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2019
The service was so personable as I had taken the train from London to Manchester. This is a Real Garage with Real people that are passionate about service and the Cars that they sell.

Lee and gill hollister

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2019
We just bought an extremely nice Mercedes c class coupe from this place. Awesome is the only word to describe the car. It's for my son and he's over the moon with it. Perfect transaction, ,even pip the dog was lovely . Would definitely go back when I'm ready to upgrade my car . Thank u guys . Lee n gill

TERRI MOXON

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish. Easy and pleasant to do business with. Will definitely go back

Sharon Royle

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2019
Bought a car from CC Cars in mid December and had a great experience. I saw the car via Auto trader rang the garage and arranged to see the car a few hours later. The car I went to see was immaculate and gleaming. I was left to look around the car at ease and there was no hard sell. Decided there and then it was the car for me and picked it up the following day. Great experience and would look here again in the future

Leila Roberts

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2019
We have just bought a new car from Clive and his team. They we extremely helpful and made the experience very easy for us. Would highly recommend CC Cars for there 100% professionalism. Thank you very much Clive.

Karan Kaushal

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Top establishment great cars and they really look after you we have bought 4 from them, just been to cc cars again and bought another vehicle great service from Clive and the team.
Brought the vehicle to me no headache and gave me 1k more for my car in part exchange excellent service. Thank you

James H

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Overall, the guys at CC Cars cannot do enough to help you out. I would say that this experience was my most enjoyable experience and I can safely say that I would be in touch when I'm in the market for another vehicle. For anyone else considering CC Cars, you will not be disappointed with the level or service provided. I received a fair price on my part-exchange and the car I wanted needed an MOT. The MOT was provided by a Mercedes­Benz specialist who then identified that the car needed new discs and pads ... This was no trouble for the guys at CC cars and they even serviced the car for me through the specialist at no extra cost! Overall, I was provided with my dream car, and twelve months of worry-free motoring and I know the quality of the car sold will provide me with years more of worry-free motoring!

Ray Garson

sales
Customer Review
04/01/2019
Buying a car can be very stressful but Clive and his team make everything straight forward. I have bought a number of cars from CC Cars ltd and will continue to do so as nothing is too much trouble for the guys there. The cars are spot on and any issues are resolved quickly.
Thank you guys, keep up the good work

Ralf Wood

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2018
I bought a Ford fiesta, service was absolutely unfaultable 10/10! Great company

Paul Baker

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2018
I've bought a few cars from Clive at C and C
Over the years, he's a absolute gent I've had no problems what so ever
Just picked up my dream range rover vouge
If you are a serious petrol head It's the only place to buy from
Well done guys keep up the good work

Caroline Preston

sales
Customer Review
27/11/2018
We have a purchased a car from James. He advised me there was an issue with the audio system. We took the car on the understanding that they would get the issue resolved. They have gone out of their way to get the issue resolved with the least inconvenience to us. Would definitely recommend as they are a very professional company and will use again in the future. Thanks to all the team involved.

Johnny Mack

sales
Customer Review
24/11/2018
I bought my range rover svr at cc cars,
i have to say, without doubt, it was my best car buying experience to date, i have purchased a number of high performance and luxury cars over the years , and have a choice of dealers to go through for a specialist vehicle,

in this instance both the car, the dealer and the preparation and post sale experience were second to none, clive is a friendly, knowledgeable guy, whe goes the extra mile without a thought, a natural process and very evident, i have no doubt my future purchases will be through clive and the guys at cc cars ltd,

Richard Walker

sales
Customer Review
29/09/2018
CC Cars were incredibly helpful. The ability to get to an arrangement on the trade in and purchase was easy and what was a good deal. Service levels at pick up were great and not time consuming. All round great customer service and the cars are outstanding.