Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Shafqst Rahim

sales
Customer Review
02/06/2019
Exceptional experience from Clive and his team. Clive went the extra mile, the tailgate for the new car wasn't working, Clive and his team fixed the fault before I bought the Jaguar F Pace. I will recommend CLC cars to all my friends and family members. Professional and efficient service from a reputable garage in the North West. Thanks for an amazing experience - I will certainly be back for our next car purchase.

Kenneth Geddes

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2019
VW Passat - third vehicle our family had bought from C C Cars - as usual, a hassle free, highly professional transaction. Can’t recommend highly enough. We will definitely buy car number 4 from Clive and his team! Give them a try...you’ll be impressed!

James Joseph

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2019
The service was so personable as I had taken the train from London to Manchester. This is a Real Garage with Real people that are passionate about service and the Cars that they sell.

Lee and gill hollister

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2019
We just bought an extremely nice Mercedes c class coupe from this place. Awesome is the only word to describe the car. It's for my son and he's over the moon with it. Perfect transaction, ,even pip the dog was lovely . Would definitely go back when I'm ready to upgrade my car . Thank u guys . Lee n gill

TERRI MOXON

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish. Easy and pleasant to do business with. Will definitely go back

Sharon Royle

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2019
Bought a car from CC Cars in mid December and had a great experience. I saw the car via Auto trader rang the garage and arranged to see the car a few hours later. The car I went to see was immaculate and gleaming. I was left to look around the car at ease and there was no hard sell. Decided there and then it was the car for me and picked it up the following day. Great experience and would look here again in the future

Leila Roberts

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2019
We have just bought a new car from Clive and his team. They we extremely helpful and made the experience very easy for us. Would highly recommend CC Cars for there 100% professionalism. Thank you very much Clive.

Karan Kaushal

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Top establishment great cars and they really look after you we have bought 4 from them, just been to cc cars again and bought another vehicle great service from Clive and the team.
Brought the vehicle to me no headache and gave me 1k more for my car in part exchange excellent service. Thank you

James H

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
Overall, the guys at CC Cars cannot do enough to help you out. I would say that this experience was my most enjoyable experience and I can safely say that I would be in touch when I'm in the market for another vehicle. For anyone else considering CC Cars, you will not be disappointed with the level or service provided. I received a fair price on my part-exchange and the car I wanted needed an MOT. The MOT was provided by a Mercedes­Benz specialist who then identified that the car needed new discs and pads ... This was no trouble for the guys at CC cars and they even serviced the car for me through the specialist at no extra cost! Overall, I was provided with my dream car, and twelve months of worry-free motoring and I know the quality of the car sold will provide me with years more of worry-free motoring!

Ray Garson

sales
Customer Review
04/01/2019
Buying a car can be very stressful but Clive and his team make everything straight forward. I have bought a number of cars from CC Cars ltd and will continue to do so as nothing is too much trouble for the guys there. The cars are spot on and any issues are resolved quickly.
Thank you guys, keep up the good work

Paul Baker

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2018
I've bought a few cars from Clive at C and C
Over the years, he's a absolute gent I've had no problems what so ever
Just picked up my dream range rover vouge
If you are a serious petrol head It's the only place to buy from
Well done guys keep up the good work

Ralf Wood

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2018
I bought a Ford fiesta, service was absolutely unfaultable 10/10! Great company

Caroline Preston

sales
Customer Review
27/11/2018
We have a purchased a car from James. He advised me there was an issue with the audio system. We took the car on the understanding that they would get the issue resolved. They have gone out of their way to get the issue resolved with the least inconvenience to us. Would definitely recommend as they are a very professional company and will use again in the future. Thanks to all the team involved.

Johnny Mack

sales
Customer Review
24/11/2018
I bought my range rover svr at cc cars,
i have to say, without doubt, it was my best car buying experience to date, i have purchased a number of high performance and luxury cars over the years , and have a choice of dealers to go through for a specialist vehicle,

in this instance both the car, the dealer and the preparation and post sale experience were second to none, clive is a friendly, knowledgeable guy, whe goes the extra mile without a thought, a natural process and very evident, i have no doubt my future purchases will be through clive and the guys at cc cars ltd,

Richard Walker

sales
Customer Review
29/09/2018
CC Cars were incredibly helpful. The ability to get to an arrangement on the trade in and purchase was easy and what was a good deal. Service levels at pick up were great and not time consuming. All round great customer service and the cars are outstanding.

Saira

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2018
Myself and my entire family have been customers of CC Specialist Cars for approximately 10 years. I’ve lost count of the amount of cars myself, my father and brother have purchased over the years!
Clive has now become a close family friend due to his exceptional customer service skills. Nothing is ever too much trouble.
Clive understands our busy workload and has always gone that extra mile.
Whether it’s a small purchase or an expensive one, customer service has always been spot on.
We’ve purchased cars from Audi A3’s to top of the range Range Rovers - the customer service has always been the same.
For a family who get bored easily of cars, Clive has always been easy to deal with.
I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else & always highly recommend CC Specialist Cars.

Matt Hill

sales
Customer Review
09/09/2018
Excellent customer service, open and honest advice. Car was prepped and ready for me to drive away within 24hrs. Nice indoor showroom and helpful and friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble even though I was buying a low priced car, I still felt like a valued customer.

Mr Philgor

sales
Customer Review
08/09/2018
Just bought a car from here. Quality cars at a reasonable prices. Would use again.

Salim HADJI

sales
Customer Review
05/09/2018
It was an excellent experience. I first contacted CC cars by phone because I wanted to have some information about the car and the whole process of registration beacause I'm French and It was a first car for me in UK! Clive was really helpful as he gave me all the necessary information. He sent me more pictures and all the documents regarding the car to reassure me! As I wanted the car in a short time, I only gave him 3 days to prepare the car, he did all the stuff to make it on time: went to the garage for a check up, cleaning... Finally I went to collect the car at my convenience time, I was very well welcomed by James who is working there as well, I have seen the car and it was better than I expected to have! Clive did finally looked after me for everything ! He did prepare in advance the paperwork, V5C, logbook, service history book, I am very happy about my purchase because the car is fantastic, the process was smooth and mainly because I know that for any problem I will be able to call CC Car as the car comes as well with 6 months warranty.
I really do recommend them.

Thank you very much Clive and James!

Alison Hughes

sales
Customer Review
04/09/2018
Bought an Astra from CC Cars. Impressed by clean and tidy premises along with friendly service. Highly recommend you checking them out with your car search. Big thanks.

Tony Anwas

sales
Customer Review
01/09/2018
Wonderful service from Clive and James from start to finish . Nothing too much trouble and always delivered what they said they would . Very very impressed

Rowan Elliott

sales
Customer Review
24/08/2018
These guys are simply one of the best places I've ever bought a vehicle from. They are very honest and tell you everything you need to know and make it very easy to buy a car. Very easy purchase of my new toy. Thankyou
PS: absolutely love the Street Triple

Robert Jones

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2018
I would rate Clive and the team as more than five star if I could having experienced not just the sale but the after sale service as well.

I bought a used car from the guys and everything went as smooth as you could imagine, initial enquiry handled brilliantly, details provided, finance organised and car collected, they even matched the price I'd been offered for my old car as px so couldn't ask for anymore from them. Really happy with the service.

Just over four weeks later the car developed a fault so dropped Clive an e mail just to let him know. Again, great customer service. Car was collected from me and a replacement dropped off by Clive himself and I don't live close to CC Cars.

The car went into a garage local to them, it was tested, another fault identified, back to the garage, tested again then once Clive was happy it was brought back to me and the replacement car taken away. There was no corners cut and Clive kept calling me to let me know where they were up to.

I can't recommend CC Cars highly enough, genuine guys who really deliver on what they say they will and provide a service that goes way above anything I've ever had from any of the main dealers.

Thanks for everything

Alan Poole

sales
Customer Review
29/07/2018
Thank you very much CC Cars for a great car-buying experience and hospitality. James gave a good demonstration of the car to us and Clive made the paperwork very easy. I will certainly recommend CC Cars to others and will use you again, should the need arise.

Ron Collins

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2018
Bought the best car I have ever owned from these guys. So easy to deal with and no pressure and, they gave me a great deal part ex too. Would I recommend these people? heck yes I would. Thanks guys, I dont think i've ever had an easier time buying a car.

Catherine Bissell

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2018
Bought a Kia Sorento a couple of days ago - the whole process was incredibly transparent, and I'd recommend CC Cars all day long! As a mom-to-be I was so pleased that they replaced ALL of the brake discs and pads before I drove it away - I feel they went above and beyond and that kind of reassurance is priceless. Pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.

Alan Wright

sales
Customer Review
30/05/2018
Bought numerous cars from CC cars every car I have had was as it was advertised. Clive and his team are top draw, will be getting my next car soon from this dealership.

Gary Taylor

sales
Customer Review
28/05/2018
Very good friendly service ,without being pushy.efficient and helpful in the swift transfer of details car tax etc highly recommend to anybody buying a car from this dealer ,thank you Clive and the team

Matt Roper

sales
Customer Review
04/05/2018
Great experience at CC Cars. The car is spot on, exactly as described. Clive was great to deal with, really went the extra mile. And even delivered the car down to me saving me a 6/7 hour round trip. Can't recommend enough. Would definitely buy from them again.

IAN BEAUMONT

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2018
Just Got A Vw Golf From Clive Great Price Good Service Very Good Staff Looked After Me When I Went Over I Came From Leeds So That Shows You What Kind Of Deal I Got They Evan Delivered It I Would Go There Again Thanks To Clive And His Team